Rakesh Kumar elected SCOPE Chairman

first_imgNew Delhi: Ballot papers received from Constituent PSEs for the SCOPE Elections 2019-2021 for Chairman, Vice-Chairman and Members of the SCOPE Executive Board were counted and results declared on Thursday in the presence of authorized representatives from PSEs and Contestants. Dr UD Choubey, Director General of SCOPE, and Returning Officer, declared the results. Following are the results: Chairman: Rakesh Kumar, CMD, NLC India Ltd Vice Chairman: Kishor Rungta, CMD, FACT Newly Elected SCOPE Executive Board Members are: Dr Alka Mittal, Director (HR), ONGC; Dr Sanjay Kumar, Director (Personnel), WCL; Anuj Aggarwal, Member (HR), AAI; Anjani Kumar Tiwari, Director (Finance), GAIL; Saptarshi Roy, Director (HR), NTPC; Dr H Purushotham, CMD, NRDC; Deependra Singh, CMD, IREL; Atul Srivastava, Director (Personnel), SAIL; Piyush Tiwari, Director (Commcl & Mktg), ITDC; Shashi Prakash Gupta, Director (HR), ITI; D S Sudhakar Ramaiah, Director (Finance), PDIL; Dr Siba Prasad Mohanty, Director (Mktg) & I/C CMD, HIL (India) Ltd; Ravi Prakash Tripathy, Member (Technical), DVC; P M Chandraiah, MD (Addl. Charge), & Director (Finance), BCPL; S Sakthimani, Director (Finance), CCI; Sunil Kumar, Director (HR&EB), MTNL; Rana Subhasis Chakravarty, Director (Marketing), HEC. The new Executive Board of SCOPE will assume office wef April 1, 2019.last_img